Two years back on march 15th I wanted to make something new and browsing internet was useless as it was a very special day for me. My hubbys birthday who is fond of quality and brand new food and to make him feel special I had to do something, wasting my half day on internet and then I came up with this not sure of how it might turn up I just carried on ….

All you need is

whole chicken
hung yogurt 200 gm
pickle about 1-2tbsp( u can add mustard oil instead we’ll only need the oil and very small quantity of the masala and not the pieces)
ginger-garlic paste 1 tbsp
chilli powder-2tsp
turmeric-1/4tsp
garam masala-1/2tsp
salt to taste

Method:

Mix all the ingredients and apply thoroughly on chicken and marinate for about 6-8 hours.

I’ve cooked this by 2 ways, u can adopt which ever is feasible for you

Barbecue

cooking each side for about 15-20 mts

Grill

Preheat the oven and set the temp on high and cook each side for about 15-20mts

If needed u can glaze the chicken.

God bless N enjoy…

